Pulse – new JTC Guitar Hero Ballads II -album featuring first ever song release from Mika Tyyskä

JTC Guitar Hero Ballads II compilation is released today. The album has 14 ballads by 14 guitar players, including “Pulse”, a song by Mika Tyyskä.
Pulse is the first tune ever released under the name of Mika Tyyskä and not Mr. Fastfinger. Guitar Hero’s onboard are: Al Joseph, Mateus Asato, Jack Thammarat, Roy Ziv, Lari Basilio, Brian Maillard, Jan Cyrka, Claudio Pietronik, Gianluca Ferro, Chris Mike, Kit Tang, Jake Willson and Mika Tyyskä.
Find the JTC Guitar Hero Ballads II album here:
Download GHB2 Album: https://jamtrackcentral.com/store/jam…
Get The Physical CD: http://www.jtcmerch.com/index.php/pro…
iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id12957…
Also available at Google Play, Amazon and all other digital outlets!

Here’s the video of “Pulse”

Share on Facebook