Jam Track Central – The Mr. Fastfinger Sessions

We're very proud and happy to annouch our debut package for Jam Track Central. JamTrackCentral.com is world known as the mecca of jam tracks. Jam tracks and video solos are created by  many of todays best and most respected musicians.

Our package: "The Mr. Fastfinger sessions" is something special for all fans of Mr. Fastfinger's guitar playing. Hear, watch, jam and enjoy 5 songs in a brand new exciting way. You will recognise sections of the backings which have been remixed, tweaked, added too and dissected, yet the solos and leads are very different. Mixing original bits and parts from the solos with totally new ideas and improvised parts. This is a great way to better understand and get deep with the way of the exploding guitar!

The jam songs: Thunder (based on Thunderpants), Lost (Lost World), Wind (Little Wind), Zing (Zing Zing) and Motion (Motion Beat)

5 full length solo tracks in MP3
5 full length backing tracks in MP3
5 extended jam tracks in MP3
5 full length video performances by Mika in MP4
Complete TAB and notation in PDF and Powertab format

Check out Mika's artist page to and get the package.

Share on Facebook

1 Comment

  1. Wonderful Mika, thanks a lot for your music. I travel trough many univers when i listen that. Continue to make us dream ! You’re a great man and you contribute to a world of peace.

    Cheers from France ! Christophe Godin see you :p